Event Details

Junior High Small Groups

TUE | 7-8:15pm

Small groups are geared around bible study and designed to bring small groups of students (same gender/same grade) together for study, prayer, accountability, to build friendships, and share life experiences together. Small groups meet on Tuesdays from 7pm-8:15pm during the school year. Come out and join us or let us know more about you by signing up below!


• Fellowship

• Discipleship

Join a Small Group

Milburn Campus Campus

Contact
Emma Ceja
emmaceja@northpointe.org
(559) 349-5303

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM