Event Details

Limitless Adults Gathering

Our Limitless Adults meet for fellowship and Bible study every Thursday evening from 6-7:30pm in the Student Ministries Building. If you are age 16 and above and have a special need or disability, or you know someone who does, we would love to have you! Please fill out our adult intake form found here https://register.northpointe.org/Registration?RegistrationInstanceId=1084 and just simply show up. Parents and caregivers are welcomed to stay, and many do, however we are not able to have kids younger than 16 join us so please make other arrangements. We hope you'll join us!

Milburn Campus Campus

Contact
Tina Salvador
tinasalvador@northpointe.org

Location
Student Ministries Building

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 6, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 27, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 3, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 17, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 1, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 8, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 22, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 29, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 26, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 3, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 10, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2025 @ 6:00 PM